IFNS Blog in 2015: A year of amazing moments

2015-soccer-green-background-vector

At the start of 2015, I sent the following tweets:

I may not have become the editor of the Telegraph, but this year has provided me with so many opportunities and experiences in the world of journalism, as I get closer to earning my dream job. On Twitter over the last day or so, I have counted my top ten moments of 2015, and I’ve compiled them all here for you to relive…

10. Becoming Sports Editor for the Daily Heckle

9. Hitting 200 posts on this blog

8. The blog’s 2 year anniversary

7. Hitting 300 posts on this blog

6. Interviewing Lauren Bruton

5. Interviewing Stephanie Roche

4. Interviewing Gary Johnson

3. Becoming Assistant Editor of The Tilehurst End

2. Interviewing Jason Roberts

1. Going to the Football Blogging Awards

What an incredible year it’s been! Thanks for the huge support!

Leave a Reply

